Queen Elizabeth Scholarship 2023

Posted by | Haider on | January 8, 2023

Below is the London Bride. Queen Elizabeth is no longer. The Queen Elizabeth Scholarship 2023 is still open. The Queen Elizabeth Scholarships are now available for the academic year 2023/24. KES is a fully funded scholarship that allows you to complete a full-time, 2-year master’s program. A QECS award is open to anyone over the age of 18.

Queen Elizabeth Scholarship 2023 ACU.ac.UK

Queen Elizabeth ScholarshipQueen’s Scholarship 2023 can be applied to more than 12 countries. In any country in which your chosen field of study is possible, you can apply. All expenses, including airfare, food, accommodation, visa, and all other costs, will be covered by the scholarship. You will be able to experience a different culture and develop a global network.


Queen Elizabeth Scholarship applications are free. There is no application fee. There are many academic areas that you can choose from. Low and middle-income Commonwealth countries will be eligible for scholarships. This scholarship is open to citizens of Commonwealth countries. The QECS scholarship lasts between 12 and 24 months, depending on the course. Below are full details regarding the Queen Elizabeth Scholarship 2023.

Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships

These are the names and courses of universities that have been approved by the Queen Elizabeth Scholarship Scheme. These universities and courses are open to you.

Queen Elizabeth Scholarship Applications

Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship,

Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship, 2023-2024

Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships (QECS), offers a unique opportunity for students to pursue a Master’s degree in a low or middle-income Commonwealth country. Scholarships are an opportunity for students who want to make a difference in their community. They allow them to travel to a foreign country, learn about its culture and develop a network that will last a lifetime.

Apply Online

Queen Elizabeth Scholarship 2023 | Fully Funded

Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholars work together with academics and cultural exchange to create positive change in the world and solve common problems. Scholars will play an active role in shaping the future of the Commonwealth Network.

MA History Master of Business Administration (MBA) Master of Nursing Science in Family Nurse Practice
MEd Adult Education MEd Curriculum and Teaching MEd Educational Foundations and Management
MEd Primary Education MSc Agricultural and Applied Economics MSc Agricultural Education
MSc Agricultural Extension MSc Animal Science MSc Chemistry
MSc Computational Physics MSc Conservation Ecology MSc Consumer Science Education
MSc Crop Protection MSc Crop Science MSc Environmental Resources Management
MSc Food Science and Technology MSc Horticulture MSc Mathematics
MSc Midwifery MSc Textiles

Conditions of Eligibility

  1. Apply for a scholarship. To apply for a scholarship, you must be a citizen or refugee of a Commonwealth country.
  2. At the time of your admission, you must hold a bachelor’s degree.
  3. There are no age limits or upper age restrictions.
  4. Each university may have its own admissions requirements.
  5. You can find all the answers and additional questions here.



If you have any question, please write below.

Enter your comment!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *